Financial Video

  • MF News
  • Market News

Given the robust return ratios and CAMS’ vantage positioning, the premium valuation will sustain
Thu, 27 May 2021 10:03:23 +0530


With positive flows in equity schemes in the past couple of months, mutual funds have turned saviour for equity markets as they are seen absorbing the selling by FPIs
Wed, 12 May 2021 15:30:39 +0530


Experts see 16,000 as the next big hurdle for Nifty, while support for the index has moved higher to 15,500-15,600 after today#39;s session.
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:22:02 +0530


RBI kept the repo rate and reverse repo rate unchanged at 4 percent and 3.35 percent, respectively, with an accommodative policy stance.
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 16:25:15 +0530


Buying was seen in infra, metal, FMCG, energy and banking names, while pharma stocks remained under pressure.
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 16:22:21 +0530


Nifty auto, metal, energy and PSU Bank indices rose 1-3 percent each. BSE Midcap and Smallcap indices added over 1 percent each.
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 16:29:56 +0530


Among sectors, buying saw in the infra, IT and energy sectors, while bank, auto and metal sectors ended in the red. BSE Smallcap index shed 0.3 percent, while Midcap index ended flat.
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 16:21:31 +0530


Among sectors, except IT, auto and PSU bank, all sectoral indices ended in the green. BSE midcap and smallcap indices also ended higher.
Mon, 31 May 2021 16:27:12 +0530


Except for pharma and IT, all other sectoral indices ended in the green. BSE Midcap and Smallcap indices ended marginally lower.
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:25:23 +0530


Except for pharma and energy, all other sectoral indices ended higher with Nifty Bank, IT and PSU Bank indices adding 1-2 percent.
Thu, 27 May 2021 16:15:50 +0530


Among sectors, IT and realty indices rose 2 percent each, while energy and metal indices shed 1-2 percent.
Wed, 26 May 2021 16:48:48 +0530


Nifty has to hold above 15,150 zones to witness an up move towards 15,300 then lifetime high of 15,431 marks, said Chandan Taparia of Motilal Oswal Financial Services
Tue, 25 May 2021 16:23:05 +0530


Except for FMCG and metal, all other sectoral indices ended in the green. BSE Midcap and Smallcap indices rose 0.7-0.8 percent.
Mon, 24 May 2021 16:19:34 +0530


The BSE midcap index touched a fresh record high with nearly a percent gain, while the smallcap index added 0.65 percent.
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:28:22 +0530


Among sectors, except for PSU Banks, all other sectoral indices ended in the red with Nifty metal index down over 3 percent and Nifty Bank index down 1 percent.
Thu, 20 May 2021 16:30:47 +0530


On the BSE, realty, power and healthcare indices rose 1-2 percent, while metal, bank and auto indices ended in the red.
Wed, 19 May 2021 16:32:07 +0530


Among sectors, Nifty energy, bank, auto, metal and PSU bank indices rose 1-4 percent. BSE midcap and smallcap indices added 1.6 percent each.
Mon, 17 May 2021 16:49:35 +0530

Schedule A Meeting

Our Partners